Events This Month

Friday, January 17, 2020
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, January 24, 2020
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, January 31, 2020
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, February 7, 2020
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, February 14, 2020
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
The Canterbury  |   Patio Culture  |   Private Events  |   This Month  |   Contact
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2020 The Canterbury Lounge. All Rights Reserved.