Events This Month

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, May 24, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, May 31, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, June 7, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, June 14, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, June 21, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
The Canterbury  |   Patio Culture  |   Private Events  |   This Month  |   Contact
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2019 The Canterbury Lounge. All Rights Reserved.