Events This Month

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, April 10, 2020
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, April 17, 2020
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, April 24, 2020
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, May 1, 2020
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Book your Thursday night special event!
The Canterbury  |   Patio Culture  |   Private Events  |   This Month  |   Contact
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2020 The Canterbury Lounge. All Rights Reserved.