Events This Month

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, September 21, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, September 28, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, October 5, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, October 12, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, October 19, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
The Canterbury  |   Patio Culture  |   Private Events  |   This Month  |   Contact
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2018 The Canterbury Lounge. All Rights Reserved.