Events This Month

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, June 1, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, June 8, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, June 15, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, June 22, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
The Canterbury  |   Patio Culture  |   Private Events  |   This Month  |   Contact
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2018 The Canterbury Lounge. All Rights Reserved.