Events This Month

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, November 16, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, November 23, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, November 30, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, December 7, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
The Canterbury  |   Patio Culture  |   Private Events  |   This Month  |   Contact
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2018 The Canterbury Lounge. All Rights Reserved.