Events This Month

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, August 24, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, August 31, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, September 7, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, September 14, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
The Canterbury  |   Patio Culture  |   Private Events  |   This Month  |   Contact
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2018 The Canterbury Lounge. All Rights Reserved.