Events This Month

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, March 29, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, April 5, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, April 12, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, April 19, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
The Canterbury  |   Patio Culture  |   Private Events  |   This Month  |   Contact
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2019 The Canterbury Lounge. All Rights Reserved.