Events This Month

Thursday, December 5, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, December 6, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, December 13, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, December 20, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, December 27, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, January 3, 2020
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
The Canterbury  |   Patio Culture  |   Private Events  |   This Month  |   Contact
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2019 The Canterbury Lounge. All Rights Reserved.