Events This Month

Friday, January 18, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, January 25, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, February 1, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, February 8, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, February 15, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
The Canterbury  |   Patio Culture  |   Private Events  |   This Month  |   Contact
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2019 The Canterbury Lounge. All Rights Reserved.