Events This Month

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, October 19, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, October 26, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, November 2, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, November 9, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, November 16, 2018
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
The Canterbury  |   Patio Culture  |   Private Events  |   This Month  |   Contact
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2018 The Canterbury Lounge. All Rights Reserved.