Events This Month

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, July 26, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, August 2, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, August 9, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, August 16, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Book your Thursday night special event!
Friday, August 23, 2019
Start the weekend off right!
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Let's do this. Saturday Night - No Cover before 11:00pm.
The Canterbury  |   Patio Culture  |   Private Events  |   This Month  |   Contact
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2019 The Canterbury Lounge. All Rights Reserved.